my ultimate christmas wishlist: 2020

These are the top five fashion and beauty items that I am wishing for this Christmas 2020!

1.) Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Cream $19

Shade: Cookie Jar

I love the Fenty Beauty Gloss Bombs and this one was just released a couple of days ago. This is a new version of the gloss that has more of a creamier texture with no shimmer but it is just as shiny as the previous ones. I have tried almost every shade of these glosses so this one would but very interesting to try out!

Link: Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Cream

2.) Prada Re-Edition 2005 Nylon Bag $1,390

This bag is similar to the one on my luxury bag wish-list blog post. This gives you an early 2000’s feel that will still go great with any outfit today. Although this bag is pretty expensive, it will last a long time and will always be in style.

Link: Prada Re-Edition 2005 Nylon Bag

3.) Telfar x UGG Bag

Telfar Bags were all the hype this year and when the brand announced that they were pattering with the brand UGG everyone rushed to see what the collab would be. I think that this bag is a perfect mix of legendary brands. Although the bag has already sold out during their pre-sale if there was another way to buy this again it would be a great Christmas present.

4.) UGG Fluff Yeah Sheepskin Slingback Slippers $100

This is the second UGG brand item on my Christmas list. I have been seeing these shoes everywhere this year and I’ve seen so many brands trying the recreate them. I think these are great shoes that can be worn casually or even dressed up. They are perfect for the winter too!

Link: UGG Fluff Yeah Sheepskin Slippers

5.) Adidas x Ivy Park 3-Stripes Suit Jacket $120

Lastly, this jacket is part of the second release of Beyoncé’s Adidas x Ivy Park collection. I thought this was perfect for athletic, casual, or even professional wear. You can even choose from a cropped version too. This jacket along with the rest of the collection is currently sold out but there are still some resale sites that you can buy this from. This would be a great staple piece that anyone could add to their wardrobe.

This is all that is on my Christmas wish list for 2020. Although I doubt I am getting anything on this list, it is still nice to imagine. Hopefully, this list can give you some inspiration on what to get your loved ones or even yourself!


What’s on your 2020 Christmas List? Comment Below!
-KAT

Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/kadiskreations

Leave a comment